当前本地时间 & 日期、时区和时差 Hangzhou, 中国 丹麦 , Give

当前本地时间在 Give 丹麦

2020年09月27日 ,星期日
11:41:04

标准时间 CET

UTC+1

夏令时
CEST

当前正在使用

UTC+2

IANA时区

Europe/Copenhagen

当前时间比北京时间

-6 : 00 小时

太阳位于 Give
今天, 2020年09月27日

日出 Hangzhou

日出

07:19

本地时间
日落 Hangzhou

日落

19:08

本地时间

Give 地图

北京
2020/09/27 ,星期日
17:41:04
纽约
2020/09/27 ,星期日
05:41:04
伦敦
2020/09/27 ,星期日
10:41:04
东京
2020/09/27 ,星期日
18:41:04