当前本地时间 & 日期、时区和时差 Hangzhou, 中国 乌克兰 , 布斯克

当前本地时间在 布斯克 乌克兰

2020年09月27日 ,星期日
13:01:53

标准时间 EET

UTC+2

夏令时
EEST

当前正在使用

UTC+3

IANA时区

Europe/Kiev

当前时间比北京时间

-5 : 00 小时

太阳位于 布斯克
今天, 2020年09月27日

日出 Hangzhou

日出

07:16

本地时间
日落 Hangzhou

日落

19:08

本地时间

布斯克 地图

北京
2020/09/27 ,星期日
18:01:53
纽约
2020/09/27 ,星期日
06:01:53
伦敦
2020/09/27 ,星期日
11:01:53
东京
2020/09/27 ,星期日
19:01:53