当前本地时间 & 日期、时区和时差 Hangzhou, 中国 乌克兰 , 伊久姆

当前本地时间在 伊久姆 乌克兰

2020年12月06日 ,星期日
03:44:37

标准时间 EET

当前正在使用

UTC+2

夏令时
EEST

UTC+3

IANA时区

Europe/Kiev

当前时间比北京时间

-6 : 00 小时

太阳位于 伊久姆
今天, 2020年12月06日

日出 Hangzhou

日出

07:11

本地时间
日落 Hangzhou

日落

15:33

本地时间

伊久姆 地图

北京
2020/12/06 ,星期日
09:44:37
纽约
2020/12/05 ,星期六
20:44:37
伦敦
2020/12/06 ,星期日
01:44:37
东京
2020/12/06 ,星期日
10:44:37