当前本地时间 & 日期、时区和时差 Hangzhou, 中国 乌克兰 , 塔石哈

当前本地时间在 塔石哈 乌克兰

2020年11月29日 ,星期日
03:14:54

标准时间 EET

当前正在使用

UTC+2

夏令时
EEST

UTC+3

IANA时区

Europe/Kiev

当前时间比北京时间

-6 : 00 小时

太阳位于 塔石哈
今天, 2020年11月29日

日出 Hangzhou

日出

07:30

本地时间
日落 Hangzhou

日落

16:02

本地时间

塔石哈 地图

北京
2020/11/29 ,星期日
09:14:54
纽约
2020/11/28 ,星期六
20:14:54
伦敦
2020/11/29 ,星期日
01:14:54
东京
2020/11/29 ,星期日
10:14:54