中国 中国 当前本地时间 & 日期、时区和时差

国家信息

国旗

中国 国旗

大陆

亚洲

大陆: 亚洲

首都

北京

语言

中文

货币

人民币

顶级域名

.cn

电话拨打代码/前缀

  • +86
  • 0086
北京
2021/03/07 ,星期日
10:14:28
纽约
2021/03/06 ,星期六
21:14:28
伦敦
2021/03/07 ,星期日
02:14:28
东京
2021/03/07 ,星期日
11:14:28